Headerbild
 
Kontakt > Ansprechpartner > Ammerbuch

Niederlassungsleitung

Jörg Genge

Fon 07032/7807-14

j.genge@carlgoetz.de

Telefonzentrale

Renate Salzinger

Fon 07032/7807-41

r.salzinger@carlgoetz.de

Allgemeiner Verkauf

Christina Kaus

Fon 07032/7807-60

c.kaus@carlgoetz.de

John Timothy Waldron (Leitung)

Fon 07032/7807-20

j.waldron@carlgoetz.de

Holzwerkstoffe

Michael Haar

Fon 07032/7807-22

m.haar@carlgoetz.de

Oliver Martinetti

Fon 07032/7807-50

o.martinetti@carlgoetz.de

Bernd Reibold (Leitung)

Fon 07032/7807-26

b.reibold@carlgoetz.de

Sara Schöndorfer

Fon 07032/7807-32

s.schoendorfer@carlgoetz.de

Sperrholz

Carsten Schobert (Leitung)

Fon 07032/7807-13

c.schobert@carlgoetz.de

Sara Schöndorfer

Fon 07032/7807-32

s.schoendorfer@carlgoetz.de

Massivholz

Dario Bozicevic (Leitung)

Fon 07032/7807-30

07032/7807-11

d.bozicevic@carlgoetz.de

Albrecht Nagel (Leitung)

Mobil 0163/88895-06

a.nagel@carlgoetz.de

Michael Wacker

Fon 07032/7807-43

m.wacker@carlgoetz.de

Lena Lehmann

Fon 07032/7807-47

l.lehmann@carlgoetz.de

Türen und Böden

Ilse Braun

Fon 07032/7807-40

i.braun@carlgoetz.de

Manuel Brukner (Leitung)

Fon 07032/7807-25

m.brukner@carlgoetz.de

Dieter Dürr (Stellv. Leitung)

Fon 07032/7807-21

d.duerr@carlgoetz.de

Albert Österle

Fon 07032/7807-35

a.oesterle@carlgoetz.de

Levi Kolb (BA-Student)

Fon 07032/7807-49

l.kolb@carlgoetz.de

Julia Ruggaber

Fon 07032/7807-0

j.ruggaber@carlgoetz.de

Holzbau

Andreas Roscher (Leitung)

Fon 07032/7807-30

a.roscher@carlgoetz.de

Achim Steinhilber

Fon 07032/7807-36

a.steinhilber@carlgoetz.de

Außendienst

Ulrich Bischoff

Mobil 0163/88895-05

u.bischoff@carlgoetz.de

Klaus Gauggel

Mobil 0172/10801-52

k.gauggel@carlgoetz.de

Jörg Genge (Leitung)

Fon 07032/7807-14

j.genge@carlgoetz.de

Ronald Körner

Mobil 0163/88895-07

r.koerner@carlgoetz.de

Manfred Landenberger

Mobil 0163/88895-01

m.landenberger@carlgoetz.de

Albrecht Nagel

Mobil 0163/88895-06

a.nagel@carlgoetz.de

Tobias Echle

Mobil 0163/ 8889420

t.echle@carlgoetz.de

Buchhaltung

Renate Salzinger

Fon 07032/7807-41

r.salzinger@carlgoetz.de

Buchhaltung (Neu-Ulm)

Bilgkin Albayrak

Fon 0731/7048-0

Fax 0731/7048-759

b.albayrak@carlgoetz.de

Lager

David Anhorn (Leitung)

Fon 07032/7807-45

d.anhorn@carlgoetz.de

v.l.n.r.: Kar-Heinz Haarer (Leitung), Serhan Özkan, Pedro Fox, Tarek Mezzi, Thilo Strobel, Joachim Noack, Pera Balukcic, Timotheus Wetzel

Versand

Markus Kolb (Leitung)

Fon 07032/7807-42

m.kolb@carlgoetz.de

v.l.n.r.: Thilo Strobel, Uwe Holzhauser, Martin Reiff, Wolfgang DiRuggiero
v.l.n.r.: Tarek Mezzi, Roger Washington, Thilo Strobel, Uwe Holzhauser

Ausbildung

Florian Berdar

Fon 07032/7807-0

f.berdar@carlgoetz.de

Madeleine Bisinger

Fon 07032/7807-0

m.bisinger@carlgoetz.de

Lukas Dettling

Fon 07032/7807-0

l.dettling@carlgoetz.de

Louis Koch

Fon 07032/7807-0

l.koch@carlgoetz.de

Levi Kolb

Fon 07032/7807-0

l.kolb@carlgoetz.de

Nadine Sander

Fon 07032/7807-0

n.sander@carlgoetz.de

Simon Strecker

Fon 07032/7807-0

s.strecker@carlgoetz.de

Anschrift

Carl Götz GmbH
Hagenring 7
72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen
Fon: 07032/7807-0
Fax: 07032/7807-11
E-Mail: ammerbuch@carlgoetz.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Donnerstag
7.00 – 16.30 Uhr
Freitag
7.00 –15.00 Uhr

ImpressumDatenschutzerklärungAGBÖffentliches Verfahrensverzeichnis