Headerbild
 
Kontakt > Ansprechpartner > Bamberg

Niederlassungsleitung

Rainer Dressler

Fon 0951/6057-48

r.dressler@carlgoetz.de

Telefonzentrale

Margareta Eisentraut

Fon 0951/6057-0

m.eisentraut@carlgoetz.de

Allgemeiner Verkauf

Kristin Hempel

Fon 0951/6057-21

k.hempel@carlgoetz.de

Alexandra Keller

Fon 0951/6057-65

a.keller@carlgoetz.de

Florian Müller

Fon 0951/6057-15

f.mueller@carlgoetz.de

Andrea Kohles (Leitung)

Fon 0951/6057-27

a.kohles@carlgoetz.de

Holzwerkstoffe

Alisa Makorn

Fon 0951/6057-62

a.makorn@carlgoetz.de

Petra Rambacher

Fon 0951/6057-30

p.rambacher@carlgoetz.de

Marc Hendryk Sauer

Fon 0951/6057-59

m.sauer@carlgoetz.de

Bernhard Wohlleber (Leitung)

Fon 0951/6057-43

b.wohlleber@carlgoetz.de

Sperrholz

Daniela Marquart

Fon 0951/6057-38

d.marquart@carlgoetz.de

Max Stärk (Leitung)

Fon 0951/6057-36

m.staerk@carlgoetz.de

Massivholz

Nadine Maier

Fon 0951/6057-32

n.maier@carlgoetz.de

Ingrid Bittel

Fon 0951/6057-26

i.bittel@carlgoetz.de

Roland Leipold (Leitung)

Fon 0951/6057-34

r.leipold@carlgoetz.de

Michael Popp (Stellvertretende Leitung)

Fon 0951/6057-0

m.popp@carlgoetz.de

Türen und Böden

Stefan Auernheimer (Leitung)

Fon 0951/6057-25

s.auernheimer@carlgoetz.de

Mirko Brandt

Fon 0951/6057-55

m.brandt@carlgoetz.de

Markus Förster

Fon 0951/6057-23

m.foerster@carlgoetz.de

Lena Kräß

Fon 0951/6057- 13

l.kraess@carlgoetz.de

Daniela Gräbner

Fon 0951/6057-29

d.graebner@carlgoetz.de

Holzbau

Michael Arnold

Fon 0951/6057-35

m.arnold@carlgoetz.de

Michael Swatschek

Fon 0951/6057-42

m.swatschek@carlgoetz.de

Simone Then (Leitung)

Fon 0951/6057-45

s.then@carlgoetz.de

Außendienst

Horst Amtmann

Fon 0163/88893-61

h.amtmann@carlgoetz.de

Rainer Dressler (Leitung)

Fon 0951/6057-48

r.dressler@carlgoetz.de

Rainer Fiedler

Mobil 0163/88893-52

r.fiedler@carlgoetz.de

Alexander Jäger

0163/88894-36

a.jaeger@carlgoetz.de

Marion Kräßner

Mobil 0163/88893-54

m.kraessner@carlgoetz.de

Silva Löhlein

Mobil 0163/88893-55

s.loehlein@carlgoetz.de

Jürgen Müller

Mobil 0163/88893-75

j.mueller@carlgoetz.de

Thomas Richter

Mobil 0163/88893-53

t.richter@carlgoetz.de

Marcus Schunk

Mobil 0172/10800-81

m.schunk@carlgoetz.de

Dieter Weidinger

Mobil 0163/88893-51

d.weidinger@carlgoetz.de

Andreas Werner

Mobil 0163/88893-06

a.werner@carlgoetz.de

Lager

v.l.n.r.: (hinten) Patrik Bittel, Johann Hagel, (vorne) Helmut Günthner, Erwin Stöcklein, Matthias Grün, Sebastian Wolf, Alfons Einwich, Frank Fuhrmann, Fritz Simon
v.l.n.r.: (hinten) Luca Fedele, Richard Frank, (vorne) Jürgen Kolesnikov, Zozana Plaul, Ronny Urban, Thomas Sperber

Alexander Landgraf

Fon 0951/6057-73

a.landgraf@carlgoetz.de

Buchhaltung/ Verwaltung

Teresa Hoffmann

Fon 0951/6057-28

t.hoffmann@carlgoetz.de

Margareta Eisentraut

Fon 0951/6057-0

m.eisentraut@carlgoetz.de

Roswitha Huber

Fon 0951/6057-22

r.huber@carlgoetz.de

Buchhaltung (Neu-Ulm)

Lisa Wendt

Fon 0731/7048-0

l.wendt@carlgoetz.de

Julia Holz

Fon 0731/7048-741

j.holz@carlgoetz.de

Versand

Thomas Garris (Leitung)

Fon 0951/6057-0

t.garris@carlgoetz.de

Kristina Zielinski

Fon 0951/6057-44

k.zielinski@carlgoetz.de

v.l.n.r.: Martin Oswald (Versandleiter) Fahrer: Dieter Ribbeck, Ronny Miekautsch, Wolfgang Lang, Sven Kräßner, Hans Schuck, Uwe Loskarn, Puikat Eduard, Arno Eichenhüller, Norbert Stadter

Auszubildende

Fiona Augsburger

Fon 0951/6057-0

f.augsburger@carlgoetz.de

Laura Barthelme

Fon 0951/6057-0

l.barthelme@carlgoetz.de

Justin Krappweis

j.krappweis@carlgoetz.de

Katharina Krines

Fon 0951/6057-0

k.krines@carlgoetz.de

Max Rath

Fon 0951/6057-0

m.rath@carlgoetz.de

Lukas Then

Fon 0951/6057-0

l.then@carlgoetz.de

Sophia Then

Fon 0951/6057-0

so.then@carlgoetz.de

Lisa-Marie Zech

Fon 0951/6057-0

l.zech@carlgoetz.de

Julian Zweier

Fon 0951/6057-0

j.zweier@carlgoetz.de

Anschrift

Carl Götz GmbH
Benzstr.1
96052 Bamberg
Fon: 0951/6057-0
Fax: 0951/605779
E-Mail: bamberg@carlgoetz.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag:
7.00 – 17.00 Uhr durchgehend

ImpressumDatenschutzerklärungAGBÖffentliches Verfahrensverzeichnis