Headerbild
 
Kontakt > Ansprechpartner > Berlin

Niederlassungsleitung

Matthias Steinmetz

Fon 030/684093-28

Fax 030/74140-70

m.steinmetz@carlgoetz.de

Allgemeiner Lagerverkauf

Matthias Steinmetz (Leitung)

Fon 030/684093-28

Fax 030/74140-70

m.steinmetz@carlgoetz.de

Marvin Rosenthal

Fon 030/684093-25

m.rosenthal@carlgoetz.de

Angelika Leifeld

Fon 030/684093-40

a.leifeld@carlgoetz.de

Tuyet Nhi Dang

Fon 030/684093-10

t.dang@carlgoetz.de

Holzwerkstoffe

Franziska Hupfer (Leitung)

Fon 030/684093-23

f.hupfer@carlgoetz.de

Angelika Leifeld

Fon 030/684093-40

a.leifeld@carlgoetz.de

Jörg Schäfer

Fon 030/684093-19

j.schaefer@carlgoetz.de

Sperrholz

Franziska Hupfer

Fon 030/684093-23

f.hupfer@carlgoetz.de

Angelika Leifeld

Fon 030/684093-40

a.leifeld@carlgoetz.de

Jörg Schäfer (Leitung)

Fon 030/684093-19

j.schaefer@carlgoetz.de

Massivholz

Tuyet Nhi Dang

Fon 030/684093-10

t.dang@carlgoetz.de

Elmir Mehanovic

Fon 030/684093-24

e.mehanovic@carlgoetz.de

Peter Steirat (Leitung)

Fon 030/684093-18

p.steirat@carlgoetz.de

Türen und Böden

Nicole Pudritz

Fon 030/684093-12

n.pudritz@carlgoetz.de

Matthias Steinmetz (Leitung)

Fon 030/684093-28

Fax 030/74140-70

m.steinmetz@carlgoetz.de

Holzbau

Tuyet Nhi Dang

Fon 030/684093-10

t.dang@carlgoetz.de

Elmir Mehanovic (Leitung)

Fon 030/684093-24

e.mehanovic@carlgoetz.de

Peter Steirat

Fon 030/684093-18

p.steirat@carlgoetz.de

Außendienst

Matthias Steinmetz (Leitung)

Fon 030/684093-28

Fax 030/74140-70

m.steinmetz@carlgoetz.de

Ingo Kubisch

Mobil 0163/88895-26

i.kubisch@carlgoetz.de

Marvin Meyer

Fon 0172/10802-05

ma.meyer@carlgoetz.de

Edin Osmanovic

Fon 0172/10801-54

e.osmanovic@carlgoetz.de

Henry Wünsche

Mobil 0172/10801-73

h.wuensche@carlgoetz.de

Verwaltung/ Buchhaltung

Christoph Schachtschneider

Fon 030/684093-26

c.schachtschneider@carlgoetz.de

Lager

Jeremias Kruschke (Leitung)

Fon 030/684093-0

j.kruschke@carlgoetz.de

Frank Bartschat

Fon 0172/1080102

f.bartschat@carlgoetz.de

Buchhaltung (Neu-Ulm)

Sabrina Eckstein

Fon 0731/7048-0

Fax 0731/7048-759

Versand

Frank Bartschat

Fon 0172/1080102

f.bartschat@carlgoetz.de

v.l.n.r.: Manfred Meyer, Sven Koschmieder, Peter Klein, Karsten Specht

Auszubildende

Marvin Rosenthal

Fon 030/684093-0

m.rosenthal@carlgoetz.de

Jannik Werblow

Fon 030/684093-0

j.werblow@carlgoetz.de

Anschrift

Carl Götz GmbH
Großbeerenstraße 144
12277 Berlin
Fon 030/684093-0
Fax 030/7414070
berlin@carlgoetz.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Verkauf
Montag – Donnerstag:
6.30-17.30 Uhr
Freitag:     
6.30 - 15.00 Uhr

Lager
Montag – Donnerstag:
6.30 - 16.30 Uhr
Freitag:
6.30 - 14.30 Uhr

ImpressumDatenschutzerklärungAGBÖffentliches Verfahrensverzeichnis