Headerbild
 
Kontakt > Ansprechpartner > Dogern

Niederlassungsleitung

Jürgen Künze

Fon 07751/8372-11

Mobil 0163/8889491

j.kuenze@carlgoetz.de

Administration

Agnes Kompa

Fon 07751/8372-13

a.kompa@carlgoetz.de

Markus Herzog

Fon 07751/8372-12

m.herzog@carlgoetz.de

Alle Produktgruppen

Rainer Mick

Fon 07751/8372-0

r.mick@carlgoetz.de

Patrick Fischer

Fon 07751/8372-17

p.fischer@carlgoetz.de

Außendienst

Jürgen Künze (Leitung)

Fon 07751/8372-11

Mobil 0163/88894-91

j.kuenze@carlgoetz.de

Nils Seitter

Mobil 0163/88893-31

n.seitter@carlgoetz.de

Lager

Manuel Schweigl (Leitung)

m.schweigl@carlgoetz.de

Versand

Jürgen Künze (Leitung)

Fon 07751/8372-11

Mobil 0163/88894-91

j.kuenze@carlgoetz.de

Buchhaltung (Neu-Ulm)

Martina Braig

Fon 0731/7048-752

Fax 0731/7048-759

m.braig@carlgoetz.de

Auszubildende

Jonas Tröndle

Fon 07751/8372-0

j.troendle@carlgoetz.de

Samira Weinberger

Fon 07751/8372-0

s.weinberger@carlgoetz.de

Anschrift

Carl Götz GmbH
Gewerbestraße 17
79804 Dogern
Fon: 07751/8372-0
Fax: 07751/8372-20
E-Mail: dogern@carlgoetz.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Donnerstag:
7.00 – 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 – 16.30 Uhr
Freitag:
7.00 – 13.15 Uhr

ImpressumDatenschutzerklärungAGBÖffentliches Verfahrensverzeichnis