Headerbild
 
Kontakt > Ansprechpartner > Duisburg

Niederlassungsleitung

Hans-Jürgen Löhe

Fon 0203/99633-21

h.loehe@carlgoetz.de

Holzwerkstoffe

Oliver Braun

Fon 0203/99633-14

o.braun@carlgoetz.de

Marc Schlüter (Leitung)

Fon 0203/99633-32

m.schlueter@carlgoetz.de

Sperrholz

Oliver Braun

Fon 0203/99633-14

o.braun@carlgoetz.de

Marc Schlüter (Leitung)

Fon 0203/99633-32

m.schlueter@carlgoetz.de

Massivholz

Oliver Braun (Leitung)

Fon 0203/99633-14

o.braun@carlgoetz.de

Marc Schlüter

Fon 0203/99633-32

m.schlueter@carlgoetz.de

Türen und Böden

Norbert Drochner

Mobil 0172/1080139

n.drochner@carlgoetz.de

Barbara Schnoper (Leitung)

Fon 0203/99633-10

b.schnoper@carlgoetz.de

Christoph Starzetz

Fon 0203/99633-13

c.starzetz@carlgoetz.de

Holzbau

Oliver Braun (Leitung)

Fon 0203/99633-14

o.braun@carlgoetz.de

Marc Schlüter

Fon 0203/99633-32

m.schlueter@carlgoetz.de

Außendienst

Norbert Drochner

Mobil 0172/1080139

n.drochner@carlgoetz.de

Josip Josic

Mobil 0172/1080066

j.josic@carlgoetz.de

Hans-Jürgen Löhe (Leitung)

Fon 0203/99633-21

h.loehe@carlgoetz.de

Thomas Wansing

Mobil 0163/8889331

t.wansing@carlgoetz.de

Lager

Detlef Poppner (Leitung)

Fon 0203/99633-0

d.poppner@carlgoetz.de

v.l.n.r.: Max Krämer, Ralf Wilken, Detlef Poppner

Buchhaltung

Sabine Böger

Fon 0203/99633-26

s.boeger@carlgoetz.de

Buchhaltung (Neu-Ulm)

Gabi Cebulla

Fon 0731/7048-756

Fax 0731/7048-759

g.cebulla@carlgoetz.de

Versand

Detlef Poppner (Leitung)

Fon 0203/99633-0

d.poppner@carlgoetz.de

v.l.n.r.: Uwe Reinhardt, Oliver Faßbender

Auszubildende

Lisa-Marie Albrecht

Fon 0203/99633-0

l.albrecht@carlgoetz.de

Chris Matzelt

Fon 0203/99633-0

c.matzelt@carlgoetz.de

Anschrift

Carl Götz GmbH
Gießereistraße 10
47053 Duisburg
Fon: 0203/99633-0, Fax: 0203/99633-33
E-Mail: duisburg@carlgoetz.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Donnerstag:
7.30 – 16.30 Uhr
Freitag:
7.30 – 15.00 Uhr

Impressum