Headerbild
 
Kontakt > Ansprechpartner > Kaufbeuren

Niederlassungsleitung

Timm Funk

Fon 08341/9045-14

08341/9045-99

t.funk@holz-sturm.de

Alle Produktgruppen

Andreas Bechtel

Fon 08341/9045-13

Fax 08341/9045-99

a.bechtel@holz-sturm.de

Stephan Kiderle

Fon 08341/9045-22

Fax 08341/9045-99

s.kiderle@holz-sturm.de

Edwin Hindelang

Fon 08341/9045-0

Fax 08341/9045-99

e.hindelang@holz-sturm.de

Rudolf Schäling

Fon 08341/9045-25

Fax 08341/9045-99

r.schäling@holz-sturm.de

Außendienst

Edwin Hindelang

Fon 08341/9045-0

Mobil 0151/121134-87

e.hindelang@holz-sturm.de

Buchhaltung

Lena Schmid

Fon 0731/7048-748

Fax 0731/7048-759

l.schmid@carlgoetz.de

Auszubildende

Alexandra Kolb

Fon 08341/9045-0

a.kolb@carlgoetz.de

Rebekka Hofmann

Fon 0203/99633-0

r.hofmann@carlgoetz.de

Anschrift

Holz Sturm
Carl Götz GmbH
Julius-Probst-Str. 10

87600 Kaufbeuren
Fon: 08341/9045-0
Fax:  08341/9045-99
E-Mail: info@holz-sturm.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag:
7.30 – 12 Uhr I 13 – 18 Uhr

Samstag:
8 – 12.00 Uhr

ImpressumDatenschutzerklärungAGBÖffentliches Verfahrensverzeichnis