Headerbild
 
Kontakt > Ansprechpartner > München

Niederlassungsleitung

Christian Lehmeier

Fon 089/904831-41

c.lehmeier@carlgoetz.de

Telefonzentrale

Marion Prummer

Fon 089/904831-0

Fax 089/9039019

m.prummer@carlgoetz.de

Lagerverkauf

Alexander Kühn

Fon 089/904831-55

a.kuehn@carlgoetz.de

Jack Daniel Lemmer

Fon 089/904831-45

d.lemmer@carlgoetz.de

Holzwerkstoffe

Josef Gruber (Leitung)

Fon 089/904831-26

Fax 089/9039019

j.gruber@carlgoetz.de

Andre Ergenz

Fon 089/904831-12

Fax 089/9039019

a.ergenz@carlgoetz.de

Markus Wieczorek

Fon 089/904831-13

Fax 089/9039019

m.wieczorek@carlgoetz.de

Sperrholz

Jan Boran (Leitung)

Fon 089/904831-11

Fax 089/9039019

j.boran@carlgoetz.de

Karina Kolbinger

Fon 089/904831-10

Fax 089/9039019

k.kolbinger@carlgoetz.de

Massivholz

Max Czehowsky

Fon 089/904831-19

Fax 089/9039019

m.czehowsky@carlgoetz.de

Alexander Dengler

Fon 089/904831-23

Lager 089/904831-36

a.dengler@carlgoetz.de

Michael von Ellerts (Leitung)

Fon 089/904831-60

Lager 089/904831-36

m.ellerts@carlgoetz.de

Klaus Krämer

Fon 089/904831-17

Lager 089/904831-36

k.kraemer@carlgoetz.de

Türen und Böden

Mathias Cako

Fon 089/904831-35

Fax 089/9039019

m.cako@carlgoetz.de

Thomas Hirschberg

Fon 089/904831-20

Fax 089/9039019

t.hirschberg@carlgoetz.de

Manfred Klepp (Leitung)

Fon 089/904831-31

Fax 089/9039019

m.klepp@carlgoetz.de

Philip Krauß

Fon 089/904831-15

Fax 089/9039019

p.krauss@carlgoetz.de

Andreas Handschuh

Fon 089/904831-33

Fax 089/9039019

a.handschuh@carlgoetz.de

Holzbau

Josef Böltl (Leitung)

Fon 089/904831-16

Fax 089/9039019

j.boeltl@carlgoetz.de

Alexander Dengler

Fon 089/904831-23

Lager 089/904831-36

a.dengler@carlgoetz.de

Michael Herrmann

Fon 089/904831-51

Fax 089/9039019

m.herrmann@carlgoetz.de

Außendienst

Ludwig Berghammer

Mobil 0171/88893-85

l.berghammer@carlgoetz.de

Florian Brunold

Mobil 0163/88893-82

f.brunold@carlgoetz.de

Bernhard Oberhuber

Mobil 0163/88893-81

b.oberhuber@carlgoetz.de

Gerhard Obermaier

0172/10801-99

g.obermaier@carlgoetz.de

Franz Reichl

Mobil 0163/88893-83

f.reichl@carlgoetz.de

Lager

Peter Grüner (Leitung)

Fon 089/904831-39

Fax 089/9039019

p.gruener@carlgoetz.de

v.l.n.r.: Dennis Vogl, Matthias Hahn, Philip Krauß, Oguzan Polat, Domenik Fertl, Manuel Raich, Danut Zamfirel Condurache, Frank Wegner, Goran Todorovic, Peter Grüner (Leitung)

Buchhaltung/ Verwaltung


Bianca Wübken (Leitung)

Fon 089/904831-25

Fax 089/9039019

b.wuebken@carlgoetz.de

Marion Prummer

Fon 089/904831-0

Fax 089/9039019

m.prummer@carlgoetz.de

Buchhaltung (Neu-Ulm)

Sabrina Eckstein

Fon 0731/7048-0

Fax 0731/7048-759

Versand

Matthias Walser (Leitung)

Fon 089/904831-22

Fax 089/9039019

m.walser@carlgoetz.de

v.l.n.r.: Anton Moser, Matthias Walser, Lukasz Kochaj, Gregor Kochaj, Otto Bager

Auszubildende

Amaia Amondarain

Fon 089/904831-0

a.amondarain@carlgoetz.de

Karina Kolbinger

Fon 089/904831-0

k.kolbinger@carlgoetz.de

Mike Scherk

Fon 089/904831-0

m.scherk@carlgoetz.de

Patrick Listl

Fon 089/904831-0

p.listl@carlgoetz.de

Anschrift

Carl Götz GmbH
Am Werbering 2
85551 Kirchheim
Fon: 089/9048310
Fax: 089/9039019
E-Mail: muenchen@carlgoetz.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Donnerstag:
7.15 – 16.30 Uhr durchgehend
Freitag:
7.15 – 14.00 Uhr durchgehend

ImpressumDatenschutzerklärungAGBÖffentliches Verfahrensverzeichnis